October’s here!

This shall be a short little post on what’s to come in the following month…

As I did a little traveling in September, I shall share with you what I ate in the post tomorrow! Be sure to look out for that.

I have 2 brand new recipes to share, both created with ease and joy. Fairly simple dishes for you and your family to enjoy! Also, with more time coming up, I shall be experimenting with more flavours and colours; so be sure to look out for new recipes as I have some pretty funky ones coming right up.

All I want to say is thank you for waiting as I have taken a short hiatus from writing as I was overwhelmed with everything that has been happening around me. So I am back with new content and I shall make a point to post more regularly.

Thank you for your support and please continue reading!

Leave a Reply

