Exciting September!!!

Another month has passed and we are a day closer to Christmas and 2017! It has been an insane year so far, with much work and so many exciting stuff. So today I would keep my post short on what’s to come on Big On Food in September!

Firstly, I would be posting this new recipe, which is long overdue, however I hope it is worth the wait because it has got amazing flavours and colours in it.

IMG_8307
It’s Open Faced Sandwich 3 Way!

Through out September, I would be trying new recipes out as well. New stuff such as fusion dishes of my favourite cuisines. I am just trying to push myself to different complexity of flavours and combinations. I would most definitely share my experience on Big On Food, thus do look out for that!

September would be pretty chilled other than the new recipes. I shall just take things slowly because it has been real tiring in school. So I shall just end the post here for today. I apologise for it being so short, however do keep a close eye for those new recipes! Till next time, See you!

Spread Love & Be Kind! Pei Gee

Stay connected with me on…

Leave a Reply

