April, Done & Dusted.

April was an emotional and physically challenging month. I travelled as well as keeping up with baking and cooking and coming up with fresh ideas for the blog. It was a roller coaster ride, however I enjoyed every single bit of it.

Many new opportunities came my way in April and I have never been so blessed to be receiving such joyous event. Unfortunately I could not share with you those new stuff yet but that would be something to look out for!

For the time being, in April, I travelled to Taiwan. And if you have been following my blog, my sharings of the trip are uploaded. Do check them out if you would like to find out what happened.One of which is The Soul of Taiwan. And below are some of my favourite moments of the trip. IMG_4103IMG_4270IMG_5333IMG_4787IMG_4886

I did some cooking and baking before school started. I would not show too much as I have yet to share them with you, but here are some sneak peeks for you!

IMG_5411
This is an upcoming recipe and creation I would be sharing, so stay tune.
IMG_5453
Another recipe I would be sharing, thought I give you guys a little teaser.
IMG_6179
I baked cream puffs once again for a dinner party. The recipe is up on my blog, click here for the cream puff recipe.
IMG_5374
If you have not checked out this amazing quinoa squid salad, here is the link for you, Quinoa Squid Salad!

In a nutshell, April amused me. There were good and bad times and I honestly believe that is how life is suppose to be. It can never be perfect, there would always be nasty moments and moments you would want to stray away. But in the end, in these moments, you learn, you grow and you experience. And that my friends, is the beauty of Life!

Well, thank you for reading, I hope you had a blast here and till next time, See you!

Spread Love & Be Kind! Xoxo Pei Gee!

Stay Connected with me on…

Instagram @BigOnFood 

Pinterest @PeigeeTan

Or, feel free to email me at TPG22@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

