Marching onto April…

March passed by in a jiffy as I spent the first week of it mugging and stuffing my face in books and notes, in hopes to pull up my GPA. Then I was left with 3 weeks of the month left. Holiday started and I immersed myself in an event which took my evenings away.

I worked part time in an event called iLights, which was a showcase of light exhibits, sculptures and light shows.

FullSizeRender 9
I worked as a crew member at Marina Bay Sand.

I got the chance to experience an Indian wedding as well. It was a wedding of a friend of mine. The wedding was extraordinary. Everyone was buzzing with joy and the venue was decorated with lots of fresh flowers and colourful drapes of cloth. It was a special day.  Congratulations to the lovely couple! May you live a blissful marriage! IMG_3219

FullSizeRender 10
I ate lamb biryani with assam chicken, vegetable curry and pickles. I ADORED THAT MEAL SO MUCH! (You could clearly see my love for Indian food here… 🙂

I managed to squeeze in some time for food…!

There goes March. It was not an exciting month for me as I tired myself throughout March, which was the reason March was not the best month of the year yet. However I am SO EXCITED for April as I would be traveling, therefore this would be my last post for these couple of weeks as I would be abroad. Do not fret as I have every intention of sharing it all on Big On Food, so stay tune for that! Till then, Thank you for reading and See you soon!

Spread Love & Be Kind. Xoxo Pei Gee

Stay connected with me on…

Instagram @T.P.Gee

Pinterest @PeiGeeTan

Or drop me an email at TPG22@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

