{Travel Adventure}- Osaka, Japan; Part VIII

Hey all! Hope you are having a fantastic holiday! I am here to present you the final part of this Japan trip! We both have come a long way, you reading from Part 1 to me writing all 8 parts. I hope you have found great joy in reading as much as I writing this series. So without further ado, let’s begin writing this final and touching part of this series.

On the last day of our trip, right before we headed to the airport, we visited UNIVERSAL STUDIOS JAPAN! Everyone was filled with excitement they barely could contain themselves. IMG_8121

The lines were pretty manageable when you have awesome and fun people to queue with, they made it way less boring when in line.

I tried Butterbeer from Harry Potter world! It was just soda with oily whipped cream! :)
I tried Butterbeer from Harry Potter world! It was just soda with oily whipped cream! 🙂
The fun and awesome people I mentioned.
The fun and awesome people I mentioned.
You have to try a turkey leg when in USJ! They were massive!
You have to try a turkey leg when in USJ! They were massive!

IMG_8263

We had loads of fun, even during the rides!
We had loads of fun, even during the rides!

The last day in Japan was everything with the word fun! It was the right way to end a school trip to Japan! But, I have to give all credits to the people that made it extraordinary. They are true gems throughout this trip! IMG_8211 IMG_8242 With the whole day spent in USJ, it was time to head home. Everyone was knocked out on the flight back home. And that concludes this wonderful trip to Japan!

Thanks to this trip, I made many more good friends.

A bunch of wild and enthusiastic people. THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING TRIP TO JAPAN!
A bunch of wild and enthusiastic people. THANK YOU FOR AN AMAZING TRIP TO JAPAN!
Fariha! The crazy and 'fearful' one!
Fariha! The crazy and ‘fearful’ one!
These girls were pure hilarious!
These girls were pure hilarious!
My project mate, Grace! Beautiful human being.
My project mate, Grace! Beautiful human being.
Wan Ni, my style lookalike! :)
Wan Ni, my style lookalike! 🙂
Yu Hui, the one that tries to keep everyone sane!
Yu Hui, the one that tries to keep everyone sane!
The group of photographers/models
The group of photographers/models
My no-eyebrows buddy!
My no-eyebrows buddy!
Anthony, hmmm... Tough to describe him... The knowledgeable one...? The one who loves food as much as I do...?
Anthony, hmmm… Tough to describe him… The knowledgeable one…? The one who loves food as much as I do…?
Last but not least, Angelyn. The one who kept up with my nonsense during the trip and in the room. Wait! I tolerated quite a bit of your crap too... So it is a fair game! 'A' class roommate and traveller! THANK YOU ANGE!
Last but not least, Angelyn. The one who kept up with my nonsense during the trip and in the room. Wait! I tolerated quite a bit of your crap too… So it is a fair game! ‘A’ class roommate and traveller! THANK YOU ANGE!

The end of the trip was not the end to our friendship. Our friendship are continued once school term started and so on…

Well, I have come to the end of this travel series! I hope you have enjoyed every single part of it and I hope to be able to share more of my travel series with you in the future! With that being said, I have one very special post for the Travel Adventure, so stay around to look out for it! Till then, Ciao~

Leave a Reply

