Chasing the sun in Bali {Day 10 of 12 Days of Christmas}

Thousands of apologies for not posting anything yesterday as I was feeling under the weather and could not bring myself to write anything. Therefore I would compensate today with 2 new post! This post would be a short one because I would love to let the pictures speak for itself… IMG_0474.JPG IMG_0477.JPG

That’s it for this post, this post was a short one as I had to allow the pictures to speak for itself and Bali’s sunset. Their sunsets are gorgeous and and colourful. I could stand there for the entire sunset and not blink for a second. Ok, maybe that’s exaggerating, but basically I would sacrifice 10 mins just for those colours.

We are just 3 days away for Christmas and I cannot get more excited!! I hope you are enjoying the posts so far and please stay tune for the last 2 post on my 12 Days of Christmas. Till then, Ciao~

Leave a Reply

