Ciao Dicembre!

I am back with another ‘A month in a nutshell’ post! November was quick to go by and I am pretty glad it did. November have been an exhausting and long month. There were many assignments due and many events going on. I barely had any time to myself, which made me rather cranky and moody throughout the month. It was not one of the best month of 2015, however there were some things to rejoice about in November.

I baked a bundt cake which I was not too satisfied with, though I would try and improve the recipe again! Once the changes have improved its flavour and appearance, I would write about it on the blog!

It was a coffee and vanilla bundt cake. I was unhappy with the colour of the cake, therefore I would improve the recipe before posting it.
It was a coffee and vanilla bundt cake. I was unhappy with the colour of the cake, therefore I would improve the recipe before posting it.

Also there were some days where I ate healthy. I realised, I could barely eat healthy on school grounds, which made me sad… Why can’t school support a salad store or a smoothie vendor??? But anyway, I am very blessed that I get to fill my stomach for all 3 meals, each day and everyday! 🙂

I made stuffed button mushrooms. They were AMAZING!
I made stuffed button mushrooms. They were AMAZING!

2 events in November made me lose myself and went mental with music. It carried me far far away from the issues and work I have at home and school. Best moments of November.

I went to catch Clean Bandit live. It was a beautiful show with a gorgeous crowd.
I went to catch Clean Bandit live. It was a beautiful show with a gorgeous crowd.

I participated Illumi Run and it was the right decision to sign up. No regrets. FullSizeRender IMG_9385

Bless the good Lord for giving me strength to overcome everything in November.

I could foresee that December would be a pretty epic month, with Christmas and holidays coming up!!! Excited to see what December would bring and till then, thank you for reading and see you soon! 😀 Xoxo.

 

Leave a Reply

