An update… 

Hi all, it has been a while since you last heard from me. Firstly, I would like to apologize for not updating this blog as school has been hell. Loads of stuff have been happening and keeping me busy and exhausted. I am dying for a break therefore looking forward to the Christmas holidays. 

Secondly, I would squeeze in some time for festive bakes! Therefore I hope you could look forward to that on Big On Food. 

Lastly, I would love to thank you you for being patient and understanding. Till then, Ciao. Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

