A little update…

It has been about 2 weeks since I last posted and I am truly sorry for that. I would make up endless excuses to cover up however, it would not do any good. So, therefore here’s a little update with what has been going on with my crazy life!

School have started after a short 2 weeks break. There were merely much time for myself as I was occupied with work, which was an interesting week of my life. I got to serve athletes from the South East Asian games (SEA games). Half of my break was dedicated to SEA games, it was hectic yet my company was amazing to be around with and therefore that was what made me look forward to work everyday.

Just right before school started, my family and I went for a short trip to Bali. It was as relaxing and delicious as the last time. Soaking in the sun, shopping the streets, devouring the reasonably priced delicacy! It was the break I needed before another insane term starts. Appreciate the time and effort my family put in for this trip. Oh! And I got to experience one of the most gorgeous sunset in my life! It was a sunset that was captivating and beautiful for just 3 minutes. Good days…

The sky from our room during the second night...
The sky from our room during the second night…
One of my personal favourite picture Mummy Tan took ...
One of my personal favourite picture Mummy Tan took …
With the ladies in the Tan household...
With the ladies in the Tan household…
I guess I could say Mummy Tan is a really good photographer!
I guess I could say Mummy Tan is a really good photographer!
And just, the sunset itself...
And just, the sunset itself…
Leave a Reply

