Change.

Change is inevitable in a person’s life. It is happening 24/7.

Just a few weeks ago, I experienced a major change in my life. That change was massive. It was daunting yet exciting at the same time. It was a change of a new environment, new faces and, one way or another, a new beginning. I anticipated this change as I felt I needed it. The feeling is unexplainable but I just needed something new, something fresh!

With that being said, I noticed some people hated change. They dislike adapting to something brand new with everyone so foreign and distant. They do not like the fact that they had to step out of their comfort zone and socialize.

Change is a part of our live that we cannot escape.

I remembered I was once like that, disliking to step out of my comfort zone. As time goes by, I was nurtured to someone completely opposite. I started loving unpredictable adventures, trying the most bizarre activity and was not afraid of change anymore. What I meant is that people do not have to like change, however find that little something in that change to change your thinking and mindset to bring you out of your misery and slowly adapt to it. That way, life would not be so bad with that little change happening.

I dislike living every moment of my life thinking how that change would disrupt my life, why not think how the change would make me happier and better!

With all being said, the change I mentioned throughout this post is a new school. I cannot explain how is it like starting a new school, but so far, so good. 😀

Thank you for reading and till the next time, Ciao~

Leave a Reply

