Update February 2015!

So this past few weeks have been a little crazy as Chinese Lunar New Year is coming! This year I am in charge of the goodies and these goodies are no easy chore, therefore I have been experimenting with different kinds of recipe and well, basically baking a lot! Therefore, my updates on recipe and blog post have not been frequent as I could not find the time to sit down and write. My apologies on that, however my lunch recipe on the $8 and under meal would be out shortly and I hope you do look forward to other recipes coming your way. I would try my very best to post a recipe on a  traditional goodie before the Lunar New Year ; a goodie that I enjoy every year during the Lunar New Year!

A sneak peek on the product that have been keeping me busy all week....
A sneak peek on the product that have been keeping me busy all week….

So I would hope you would pardon my absence on blogging and I would do my very best to write soon! Thank you so much for your patience!

Xoxo Pei Gee!

Leave a Reply

