One Year on WordPress!

Today on my notifications, I received this note! Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 1.33.26 pm

This past year on WordPress have been amazing! It is incredible to be able to write and share whatever experiences I had in the past year. And speaking of sharing, I have shared loads and I would not stop doing that. Lovely times here…

Thank you for your support and keep reading!!! 😀

Happy Anniversary Big On Food!

Oh! And one more thing, I apologize for the absence of me. I was suppose to post the next Travel Adventure series in Cambodia, however I was caught up with my life that I did not manage to post anything. Be sure to check out the series this week! Ciao~

Leave a Reply

