Fast Food?? NO WAY!

Ever since I was a little girl, my parents did not allow me to eat fast food and I am certainly very grateful for that. I am glad that I do not have the habit of consuming fast food every once week or once every month. In my opinion, fast food disgust me.

I would be very hypocritical if I said I did not consume any type of fast food in my life, however I would like to make a change! I would try my very best to not consume any more fast food. They are horrible food, greasy, fatty and highly disliked in my family.

Why you might think I have this sudden urge to make this statement. Well, let me tell you a story. My sister brought home her leftovers from KFC; she purchased this rice bucket set for her lunch. I was curious so I took a little peak into the bucket, and I was greeted with nasty deep fried chicken with unappealing rice and it was then, I decided to make this change.

I am not discriminating those who love fast food, however for your health and for your well being, please consume lesser.

I am glad that I was never a fan of fast food. They leave me with a very unhealthy feeling and a weird body which I disapprove.

These are my thoughts on fast food, What are yours?

Leave a Reply

