The Moment of Truth.

Remember all the previous blog post on my final examinations? I anticipated every paper as my mentality was wanting to get this examination done and over with.

Now, after 2 months of post exams fun, it is the moment of truth. On the 12 of January 2015, i am getting my results.

When I got the news from my teacher, loads of emotions swept through me, but one emotion stood out the most. I was overwhelmed. 

I guess most people would go through this stage once in their life and for those who were brave, strong and firm, kudos to you! Now tell me how did you overcome such event…?

I just wanted to share with you my feelings on results day, I hope you understand where I am coming from… Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

