A Happier me…

Recently, I have been pretty unhappy because I have been consuming quite a bit of junk food. I think that does not have a very good effect in my body and I am determine to make a change! So I have created an Eating Plan and I wish for you to tell if it is realistic…

{2015 Eating Plans}

  • No carbonated drink!
  • Drink only water or green tea!
  • No more fast food! Subway, yes! But no cookie!
  • Consume less fried food, such as chips.
  • Meatless day once a week. Vegan or meatless.

I believe it is pretty reasonable and a possible task! I hope this positive change would help me a little in my body and myself generally.

Well, I truly believe if I were to set my mind on this, I would see a change! So lets see …. 🙂

Leave a Reply

