Update of the past 2 weeks…

As I stepped into the month of September, August was overwhelmed with birthday cakes and exams. It was both joyous and stressful occasion. I had to balance between my spendings on presents and my studies. I could say I was never a good multi-tasker, therefore I lacked in one of the aspects. My concentration was at the wrong angle and I failed to perform my best during the examinations. I am disappointed with my grades, however I would not let that bother me with my preparations for the final exams. It seems so far, yet very near. I have approximately 30-40 days to my first paper. I am definitely starting to doubt if my preparations would be enough, but I shall just strive for my best!

With so much happening, I was delighted to step into the month of September. It is going to be more tedious, exhausting and demanding. I hope that I could make it through this month with ease. 😀

Therefore, this blog would continue being rather inactive, however I would most definitely try my best to blog as much as I could! Thank you for your patience and support!

Happy times during August!
Happy times during August!

The following pictures are the events that happened in August…

IMG_6293

IMG_6443

IMG_6695

IMG_6725

IMG_6704Thank you for reading and See you soon~!! xoxo.

 

Leave a Reply

