Exams…

As you may already know, I am currently in secondary school, graduating year. The year so far was filled with quizzes, tests and assignments. At this point of time, I have mastered the skills of procrastination. One skill I have yet to master is the skill to enjoyment in studies. After about 7 years of study, I sadly admit that I still do not find the joy in studying. I am still doing the necessary studies for the sake of doing it. However, I cannot say I did not get anything out of it. For example, I would not have learnt about the history of Venice if it is not for my subject, Social Studies.

For the next 2 months, I would be facing with endless examinations, both national and internal. I would be putting my all in this exams, therefore there may be an irregular posting on this blog. If I come across a good opportunity to blog, I most definitely would. However, there would be days when I am worn out and busy, and that’s when I seek your favour and tune in another time for a blog post. I do hope you would understand where I am coming from! Thank you for your understanding and your patience.

Pei Gee. Xoxo.

Leave a Reply

