Places I Want to See…

Thought that I wanted to post 2 article this week, so here’s the first. I think this article would be more of a deeper introduction of who I am or getting to know me!

This places that I am going to mention are around the world and pretty random. There are no order what comes first or last! Here goes…

India! The main reason I want to visit India is because of Holi festival. Holi festival is known as the festival of colours or the festival of love. It is whereby people on the street or wherever you are, colour each other with dry powder and coloured water. The street would be burst with colours and love and it brings people together. And also, another reason would be their food!

Alaska. There is no main reason of wanting to visit Alaska but only, to view the scenic state. The nature captured is the reason why I would love to visit.

Britain! Reasons why I want to visit..? The food. Pastries, Fish and chips, roast beef and many more! Shopping! Brands such as Topshop, H&M , New Look and many more!

Paris. I think this would be cliché but yes, I want to see the magnificent Eiffel Tower. But being able to try their local food would make me want to visit Paris as soon as possible. Their pastries. Croissant, chocolate eclair, and the list goes on! Plus, Paris have such a diverse culture, what’s there not to see!

Greece! I believe I fell in love with the architecture of Greece and the island when I was watching Mama Mia, 2008. The crystal clear blue sea, the brilliant architecture of the way houses are built in the ancient times. It is like visiting the old and the new, which I found so interesting and fascinating.

Well, there you go. Here are 5 places where I really want to visit and in hope that maybe one day in the future, I would get a chance to visit and tour these places.

I hope you enjoyed this short post and stay tune for more post to come tomorrow, Saturday. See you till then!

Leave a Reply

