Gaga over Bananas!

Over the past few months, I have been a little obsess over eating bananas. I feel like they gave me energy and they are easy to eat; I could just carry one banana and have it for breakfast in school. Simple!

Other than eating banana raw, I love to corporate it into my cakes or muffins. So I have search up some banana baked products and I found this recipe that I really really love. So without further ado, here is the recipe to the Banana bread!

Banana Bread!
Banana Bread!

Banana bread

3 cups of flour

1 cup sugar

1\2 tsp salt

1 1\2 tsp bi carb soda

185g butter

2 bananas

1 1\2 eggs

1 1\2 tbs water

1\2 cups walnuts

Methods

Mash bananas

Throw bananas into flour, sugar salt, bi carb soda, eggs, walnuts, water, and melted butter

Give it a good mix! Into thick pancake mix like.

Grease loaf tin

175C, 45 mins . Skewer comes out clean. Good to go!

IMG_9037

I absolutely love this recipe! It is simple, delicious and fun to make! I left out the walnuts as I did not get any walnuts from the supermarket then. It will not affect the flavour, but it will affect the texture. If you are looking for different textures in this bread, please go ahead and add walnuts. I would also love to add more bananas as the taste of it was not evident enough. But this is my go to banana product recipe! I love it!

However, I have another banana recipe to share! Do check back in on Saturday for the next banana recipe! Till then, Good Luck & Have Fun!

Leave a Reply

